Sponsored by Stellar Blue Technologies

Board of Directors

Our directors donate their skills in human resources, accounting, marketing, donor development, organizational development, law, and much more to oversee the management of the organization. We are proud to acknowledge the volunteer hours and in-kind donations of these individuals and the corporations that support their involvement in the local arts.

2016-2017 Board of Directors:

President – Jenna Stone, Lawrence University
Vice President – Jim Weiland, Retired President, Image Studios
Secretary – Abby Theisen, Menn Law Firm
Treasurer – Liz Sumnicht, J.A. Huth & Associates
Past President — Mary Schmidt, Schmidt Communicates

Margaret Allen, Community Volunteer
Jenni Eickelberg, Thrivent Financial
Amy Flanders, Fox Cities Sexual Assault Crisis Center
Jennifer Johnson, Community Volunteer
Christine Krause, newVoices Choir Council President
Jenny Krikava, Harbor House
Philip Munroe, McCarty Law Firm
Tara Pearce, St. Francis Xavier School System
Deborah Wetter, Community Volunteer
Phillip Swan, Artistic Director/Conductor (ExOfficio)
Jason Henderson, Executive Director (Ex Officio)
As a service to our donors, singers and partners, we publish our most recent 990 here for you.

Form 990-EZ w Sch A